Skip to content

“Write what you want to read.”

The Taesian Chronicles
The Taesian Chronicles is the first trilogy in a series of three.

Read my latest blog articles here

My name is Steve Williamson and I am the author of a series of fantasy novels based in a fictional world called Taesia. These novels are presented as a series of three trilogies, all interconnected to form an overall story across nine books. So far, books 1-4 have been completed and are available for sale. Book 5 is in the planning stages, with an estimated publication date of June, 2020.

All of my books are available for sale in Kindle and paperback format at

The first trilogy is called The Taesian Chronicles.

The second trilogy is called The Pillars of Taesia.

My latest novel, A Riddle of Scars, was released in June, 2019. Book 4 in the overall series, it begins the second trilogy, The Pillars of Taesia. Books 5 and 6 will likely be published in the summers of 2020 and 2021, respectively.

Thank you for taking the time to visit my site. I hope you enjoy reading the articles I post here, and if you are a reader of my books, it is my sincerest hope that you enjoy the stories.  – Steve